Elementary School Level Authors

Jennifer Keats Curtis - http://jenniferkeatscurtis.com


Elisabeth Dahl - http://www.elisabethdahl.com
Jerdine Nolen - http://www.jerdinenolen.com
Susan Stockdale - http://susanstockdale.com
Elissa Brent Weissman - http://ebweissman.com


Middle School Level Authors

Fred Bowen - http://www.fredbowen.com
http://video.openroadmedia.com/nn8mD/meet-fred-bowen/

Priscilla Cummings - http://www.priscillacummings.com
David Newhouse
Laurel Snyder - http://laurelsnyder.com

High School Level Authors

Laura Bowers - http://laurabowers.net
Michelle Ray - http://www.michelleraybooks.com
Jeri Smith-Ready - http://jerismithready.com
Suzanne Supplee - http://www.suzannesupplee.com

Professional Book Authors


Lori M. Carter,
Destination collaboration 1 and 2 : a complete research focused curriculum guidebook to educate 21st century learners in grades 3-5

Jennifer Harner, Reading & Learning from Informational Text
Ramona Kerby, Collection development for the school library media program

Matthew Winner, Teach Math with the Wii